DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Kangra

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    29 °C

    Humidity

    86

    Wind : From W at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.39 AM

    Sunset

    7.22 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    29 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kangra

      • 31 Jul, Sun 29 / 24 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 28 / 24 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 28 / 25 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 30 / 26 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 31 / 26 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 31 / 26 °C
      • 6 Aug, Sat 30 / 26 °C
      • 7 Aug, Sun 28 / 25 °C
      • 8 Aug, Mon 28 / 25 °C
      • 9 Aug, Tue 29 / 25 °C

    Comments