DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Kangra

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    29 °C

    Humidity

    61

    Wind : From W at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.16 AM

    Sunset

    6.14 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    29 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    23 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kangra

      • 27 Sep, Tue 29 / 23 °C
      • 28 Sep, Wed 31 / 23 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 31 / 24 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 31 / 23 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 32 / 24 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 32 / 24 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 32 / 23 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 31 / 23 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 31 / 23 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 31 / 22 °C

    Comments